Aero Club of Louisville
3333 Roger E. Schupp Street
Louisville, KY 40205
(502) 456-9707

Please find listed below the names of those AERO Club members who have been nominated for a Board position. These names will appear on the election ballot on June 24. All Regular* members are encouraged to come and vote at the General Membership Election Meeting on June 24, 2018, at 4:00 PM.

Nominations will also be taken from the floor prior to the election so if you are still interested in running for an office it’s not too late.

If you require an absentee ballot please contact the Nominations Committee at or call the Aero Club and request a copy. Absentee ballots must be returned to the AC at least three days prior to the election in order to be counted on Election Day.

*If you are not certain whether you are a REGULAR Member eligible to vote please check on the website or check with the bar staff.
Frank Hatfield          Dan Demuth
Bud Morgan          Austin Berg
Brenda Gombosky         Jennifer Jenkins
Kevin Miles
Board of Directors (Four positions open)
2-Year Terms (Three Positions Open)
1-Year Term (One Position Open)
Rita Heck         Carrie Jones
Board Members who have one year left on their term and will continue to serve.
Stacie Linn          Austin Berg

3333 Roger E. Schupp St.
Louisville, KY 40205

Copyright 2017 Aero Club of Louisville - All rights reserved.