Aero Club of Louisville
3333 Roger E. Schupp Street
Louisville, KY 40205
(502) 456-9707

President
Frank Hatfield fbhwildcats1@live.com
Vice-President
Bud Morgan jmorgan292@aol.com
Secretary
JoAnn Salkeld salkeld@bellsouth.net
Treasurer
Kevin Miles kmiles8954@aol.com
Board of Directors
Austin Berg austinberg@msn.com
Jimmy Thompson jimshunting@yahoo.com
Carrie Jones Carriejo611@aol.com
Rita Heck heck.rita@yahoo.com
Rick Januszewski rick.januszewski@aol.com
Darrell Whittaker deerooboy@netscape.net
Hall Rental
Frank Hatfield fbhwildcats1@live.com
Update Membership Information
Membership membership@aeroclub1.com

3333 Roger E. Schupp St.
Louisville, KY 40205
502-456-9707

Copyright 2017 Aero Club of Louisville - All rights reserved.